Vincent’s Big Easy Art Exhibition Fund!

 

 

I know there are a number of my friends and folks who like my work, but can’t make it to the show because they live in far off places like Westeros, or fucking Narnia….So I’d like to give all of you the opportunity to be a part of the process,If you donate $20.00 or more to my Show, I will make a Custom Piece for you, and send the print any place in the World! Thank you in advance everyone! And Please, Share this Post!!!

Click this Link to get started!

 

Babalon12494666_994870577218525_4865289779109799887_n

Vincent’s Big Easy Art Exhibition Fund! was originally published on The Hidden Left Hand

Leave a Reply

